Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Any entries of this color are updated old stories.

I Tried To Get Close  Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Very Large Silver UFO  Tuesday, April 16, 2024

After Echo I Was Launched  Monday, April 15, 2024

11 Year Old Watches Craft Land  Monday, April 15, 2024

Twenty Nine Palms  Sunday, April 14, 2024

Round Object Descended Slowly  Sunday, April 14, 2024

It Was Hovering About 150' Off The Ground  Saturday, April 13, 2024

500 Lights On Object  Saturday, April 13, 2024

20 Nights Of Stalking  Friday, April 12, 2024

Cigar Shaped Object Hovering Above About 300' Up  Friday, April 12, 2024

Campers Went On An Overnight Trail Ride  Thursday, April 11, 2024

Huge Glowing Green UFO  Thursday, April 11, 2024

Object Followed Us Over 40 Miles  Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Iridescent Blue Light Passes Over At Tree Top Level  Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Saucer Shaped Object Hovering Over Church Steeple  Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Oval UFO Paces Occupants In Automobile  Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Election Night Sighting  Monday, April 8, 2024

Opening Day Of The Pennsylvania Turnpike  Monday, April 8, 2024

3 Triangular Shapes Silhouetted Against The Night Sky  Sunday, April 7, 2024

U.S.S. Stone County (LST-1141) Observes UFO In Pacific - 3 Different Accounts Of Same Sighting  Sunday, April 7, 2024

Four 18 Inch UFOs Observed  Saturday, April 6, 2024

Craft Seen Near Seymour Johnson Air Force Base  Saturday, April 6, 2024

Texas Panhandle UFO  Friday, April 5, 2024

Wurtsmith AFB Sighting  Friday, April 5, 2024

UFO Reported In Camden  Thursday, April 4, 2024

Bright Dot Over California's Pacific Coast Highway  Thursday, April 4, 2024

Strange Lights To The West  Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Creepy Experience  Wednesday, April 3, 2024

It Was A Brief Encounter  Tuesday, April 2, 2024

2 Yellowish/Orange Spheres  Tuesday, April 2, 2024

4 Disk Shaped Craft Over Gerogen Bay  Monday, April 1, 2024

Vedder River UFO  Monday, April 1, 2024

Woman Recounts Her Abduction At Age 12  Sunday, March 31, 2024

Large Slow Moving Craft Above The Clouds  Sunday, March 31, 2024

The Oz Factor  Saturday, March 30, 2024

Little Italy Roof Top Sighting  Saturday, March 30, 2024

2 UFOs Enter & Emerge From Ocean  Friday, March 29, 2024

Stationary Lights Over Portland  Friday, March 29, 2024

Humming Object With Domed Upper Portion  Thursday, March 28, 2024

Student Pilot & Instructor Spot UFO  Thursday, March 28, 2024

Mexican Air Force Pilots Film 11 UFOs  Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Craft Came Out Of Ground  Wednesday, March 27, 2024

My UFO Evidence  Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Spennymoor Lights  Tuesday, March 26, 2024

High Bentham Incident  Monday, March 25, 2024

Strange Jet Landing  Monday, March 25, 2024

3 Large Spheres  Sunday, March 24, 2024

Gary Wilcox UFO Landing & Occupant Case  Sunday, March 24, 2024

Red Bluff Incident  Saturday, March 23, 2024

3 Black Triangles  Saturday, March 23, 2024

I Watched A Silver Saucer  Friday, March 22, 2024

Summer Before 8th Grade  Friday, March 22, 2024

Fireship Of Baie des Chaleurs  Thursday, March 21, 2024

As I Lay In The Night  Thursday, March 21, 2024

Regular Sunday Night Event  Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Lonnie Zamora Incident  Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring - Part 3 - Mind Control  Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Recurring Dream  Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Object Was Silently Descending Vertically  Monday, March 18, 2024

Several Groups Of UFOs Fly Over Witnesses  Monday, March 18, 2024

Orange Light Flies Over Granada  Sunday, March 17, 2024

SAC At Malmstrom Air Force Base Not Concerned  Sunday, March 17, 2024

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Stories |