Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Recent Additions

Any entries of this color are updated or edited, they are not new stories

.

Entity Heard & Seen  Friday, January 28, 2022

Sibley Sighting  Friday, January 28, 2022

Cals Light  Thursday, January 27, 2022

Elizabeth Klarer Contacts  Thursday, January 27, 2022

Corroborative Sighting Of Edith Boatright  Wednesday, January 26, 2022

I Fathered An Alien Hybrid  Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Former Air Force Employee Encounter With Shadow People  Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Canary Islands UFO  Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Antonio Villas Boas Abduction  Monday, January 24, 2022

Sighting in Fridley  Monday, January 24, 2022

Misappearance of Steven Kubacki  Sunday, January 23, 2022

UFO Lands and Leaves Crater  Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saucer Seen Over Farm II  Saturday, January 22, 2022

George Adamskiís Sightings  Saturday, January 22, 2022

Strange Lights Over Blue Springs  Friday, January 21, 2022

Holly Encounter  Friday, January 21, 2022

Frisbee Shaped Object  Thursday, January 20, 2022

Blue/Green Sphere Over Washington State  Thursday, January 20, 2022

Red Bluff Incident  Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Triangle Shaped Object Flying Overhead  Wednesday, January 19, 2022

TWA Airline Pilot Sees Round Metallic Object  Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Channel Islands Swarm of UFOs and the Navy's Drones Mystery  Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Triangle Shaped Object Over Interstate  Monday, January 17, 2022

Saucer Seen Over Farm  Monday, January 17, 2022

Bluegrass Triangle  Sunday, January 16, 2022

Brighton Sighting  Sunday, January 16, 2022

Missing Time in Mississippi  Saturday, January 15, 2022

Blue Angles Air Show Video Shows UFOs  Saturday, January 15, 2022

Blue Sphere Obsereved  Friday, January 14, 2022

Mince Pie Martians  Friday, January 14, 2022

Two Brothers Photograph Object  Thursday, January 13, 2022

Blowing Cave Mystery  Thursday, January 13, 2022

Husband & Wife Truckers Tell Of Sighting  Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Disk Shaped Object Hovering Just Above Road  Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Do UFOs Correct Calendar Watches?  Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Black Mountain  Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Mystery Radar Blips  Monday, January 10, 2022

Several Groups of UFOs Fly Over Witnesses  Monday, January 10, 2022

Alien From Aquila Constellation Died In Front Of 3 Swedish Lumberjacks  Sunday, January 9, 2022

Blip on Radar  Sunday, January 9, 2022

Large Luminous Sphere Observed  Saturday, January 8, 2022

UFOs Demonstrate Shape Shifting Ability  Saturday, January 8, 2022

Interesting UFO Encounter  Friday, January 7, 2022

6 Bright Blue Orbs  Friday, January 7, 2022

Black Sphere Observed Over Australia  Thursday, January 6, 2022

Multiple Reports of UFOs  Thursday, January 6, 2022

Braintree Sighting  Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Black Flash  Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Young Boy Struck By UFO Beam  Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Blackfoot Sighting  Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Alex Christopher Abduction  Monday, January 3, 2022

Stadium Sighting  Monday, January 3, 2022

Multi Colored UFO  Sunday, January 2, 2022

Blackbird Of Chernobyl  Sunday, January 2, 2022

Westford Sighting  Saturday, January 1, 2022

Russian Cosmonauts Saw 100' Tall Aliens  Saturday, January 1, 2022

Rehoboth Sighting  Friday, December 31, 2021

Huge Light Approaching  Friday, December 31, 2021

Intensely Fast Green Glowing Fireball  Thursday, December 30, 2021

Waldo Encounter  Thursday, December 30, 2021

Circular Object Seen by Architect  Wednesday, December 29, 2021

2 Craft Flew Over and Landed  Wednesday, December 29, 2021

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories |